How Many Episodes Are In Will Trent?

Deprecated: Function wp_get_loading_attr_default is deprecated since version 6.3.0! Use wp_get_loading_optimization_attributes() instead. in /home/lyricdrq/ on line 6078

Will Trent is a Hollywood spy thriller web series, Which is created by Karin Slaughter, Liz Heldens And Daniel T. Thomsen. Tv show Will Trent is produced by Liz Heldens, Paul McGuigan and Oliver Obst. Will Trent cast is Ramón Rodríguez, Erika Christensen, Iantha Richardson, Jake McLaughlin and Sonja Sohn. Tv show Will Trent is released on 3 January 2023 on ABC. The web series has 13 episodes in first season. Here is the Will Trent Total Episodes List & Run Time.

Will Trent Cast

Ramón Rodríguez
Erika Christensen
Iantha Richardson
Jake McLaughlin
Sonja Sohn
Jennifer Morrison

Will Trent Total Episodes List & Run Time

Episode NameSeasonEpisode NumberRelease DateRun Time
Pilot113 January 202344 Minutes
I’m a Pretty Observant Guy1210 January 202343 Minutes
Don’t Let It Happen Again1317 January 202342 Minutes
My Stupid Detective Brain1424 January 202342 Minutes
The Look Out1531 January 202341 Minutes
Should I Go Get My Tin Foil Hat?1614 February 202342 Minutes
Unable to Locate1721 February 202342 Minutes
Two Hundred Dollars and a Bus Pass1828 February 202343 Minutes
Manhunt1921 March 202342 Minutes
Pterodactyls Can Fly11026 March 202342 Minutes
Bill Black11118 April 202342 Minutes
Nothing Changed Except for Everything11225 April 202342 Minutes
A Bad Temper and a Hard Heart1132 May 202344 Minutes


How Many Episodes Are There In Will Trent?

There are total of 13 episodes in Will Trent.

How Long Will it Take to Watch All Episodes of Will Trent?

The total run time of Will Trent is 8 Hours 27 Minutes.

Where to Watch Will Trent?

Will Trent Is Available only on ABC

  Will Trent Trailer