Poker Face Season 1 Total Episodes List & Length

Deprecated: Function wp_get_loading_attr_default is deprecated since version 6.3.0! Use wp_get_loading_optimization_attributes() instead. in /home/lyricdrq/ on line 6078

Poker Face is a Hollywood crime drama tv series, Which is made by Rian Johnson. Tv show Poker Face is produced by Cameron Angeli. Poker Face cast is Natasha Lyonne, Benjamin Bratt, Adrien Brody, Dascha Polanco and Noah Segan. The Tv show is released on 26 January 2023 on Peacock. Here is the Poker Face Season 1 Total Episodes List, Run Time & Length.

Poker Face Season 1 Cast

Natasha Lyonne
Benjamin Bratt
Adrien Brody
Dascha Polanco
Noah Segan

Poker Face Season 1 Total Episodes List & Length

Episode NameSeasonEpisode NumberRelease DateRun Time
Dead Man’s Hand1126 January 20231 Hr 7 Min
The Night Shift1226 January 20231 Hr 2 Min
The Stall1326 January 202355 Minutes
Rest in Metal1426 January 202348 Minutes
Time of the Monkey152 February 202350 Minutes
Exit Stage Death169 February 202347 Minutes
The Future of the Sport1716 February 202348 Minutes
The Orpheus Syndrome1823 February 202356 Minutes
Escape from Shit Mountain192 March 202359 Minutes
The Hook1109 March 202356 Minutes


How Many Episodes Are There In Poker Face Season 1?

There are a total of 10 episodes in Poker Face Season 1.

How Long Will it Take to Watch All Episodes of Poker Face Season 1 ?

The total run time of Poker Face Season 1 is 9 Hours 8 Minutes.

Where to Watch The Poker Face Season 1?

The Poker Face Season 1 Is Available only on Netflix

Poker Face Season 1 Trailer