The Night Agent Episode Season 1 List, Run Time & Length

Deprecated: Function wp_get_loading_attr_default is deprecated since version 6.3.0! Use wp_get_loading_optimization_attributes() instead. in /home/lyricdrq/ on line 6078

The Night Agent is a Hollywood action thriller tv series, Which is made by Shawn Ryan. Tv show The Night Agent is produced by James Dodson and Nick Bradley. The Night Agent cast is Gabriel Basso, Luciane Buchanan, Fola Evans-Akingbola, Sarah Desjardins and Eve Harlow. The Tv show is released on 23 March 2023 on Netflix. Here is the The Night Agent Episode List, Run Time & Length.

The Night Agent Cast

Gabriel Basso
Luciane Buchanan
Fola Evans-Akingbola
Sarah Desjardins
Eve Harlow
Phoenix Raei
Enrique Murciano
D. B. Woodside

Swarm Season 1 Total Episode List & Run Time

Episode NameSeasonEpisode NumberRelease DateRun Time
The Call1123 March 202355 Minutes
Redial1223 March 202348 Minutes
The Zookeeper1323 March 202356 Minutes
Eyes Only1423 March 202348 Minutes
The Marionette1523 March 202351 Minutes
Fathoms1623 March 202350 Minutes
Best Served Cold1723 March 202345 Minutes
Redux1823 March 202346 Minutes
The Devil We Know1923 March 202345 Minutes
Fathers11023 March 202345 Minutes

The Night Agent Trailer