Swarm Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

Swarm Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

Swarm Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length: Swarm is a Hollywood horror thriller web series, Which is made by Donald Glover and Janine Nabers. Swarm web series is produced by Donald Glover, Janine Nabers and Stephen Glover. Web series star Dominique Fishback, Chloe Bailey, Nirine S. Brown, Karen Rodriguez and Damson Idris. The web series is released on 17 March 2023 on Amazon Prime Video.

  1. Dominique Fishback as Andrea “Dre” Greene
  2. Chloe Bailey as Marissa “Ris” Jackson
  3. Nirine S. Brown as Ni’Jah
  4. Karen Rodriguez as Erica
  5. Damson Idris as Khalid
  6. Rory Culkin as TBA
  7. Atkins Estimond as Reggie
  8. Byron Bowers as George

Swarm Season 1 Total Episode List & Run Time

Episode NameSeasonEpisode NumberRelease DateRun Time
Stung1117 March 202327–39 Minutes
Honey1217 March 2023
Taste1317 March 2023
Running Scared1417 March 2023
Girl, Bye1517 March 2023
Fallin’ Through the Cracks1617 March 2023
Only God Makes Happy Endings1717 March 2023

Swarm Season 2 Trailer

Related Posts